Friday, August 01, 2014

Contact us - News magazine

Nursery Management
4012 Bridge Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44113
1-800-456-0707

SUBSCRIBE

MEDIA KIT


Jim Gilbride
Publisher
jgilbride@gie.net
216/236-5744


Editorial
 

Kelli Rodda
Editor
krodda@gie.net
817/386-5053

Matt McClellan
Managing Editor
mmcclellan@gie.net
216/446-2716

 


Sales

Scott Anthony
Account Manager
santhony@gie.net
216/236-5737

 

Classified Sales
Bonnie Velikonya
Classified Account Manager
330/523-5322
800/456-0707
bvelikonya@gie.net

 


Production

Advertising/Production Inquiries
Jodi Shipley
216/236-5867
 
Helen Duerr
Production Director
hduerr@gie.net
330/523-5349

John Bennett
Digital Production Coordinator
jbennett@gie.net
330/523-5357

 

x