Wednesday, October 01, 2014

Contact us - News magazine

Nursery Management
5811 Canal Rd
Valley View, OH
 44125
1-800-456-0707

SUBSCRIBE

MEDIA KIT


Jim Gilbride
Publisher
jgilbride@gie.net
216/393-0245


Editorial
 

Kelli Rodda
Editor
krodda@gie.net
817/386-5053

Matt McClellan
Managing Editor
mmcclellan@gie.net
216/393-0261

 


Sales

Scott Anthony
Account Manager
santhony@gie.net
216/393-0219

 

Classified Sales
Bonnie Velikonya
Classified Account Manager
216/393-0291
800/456-0707
bvelikonya@gie.net

 


Production

Advertising/Production Inquiries
Jodi Shipley
216/393-0273
 
Helen Duerr
Production Director
hduerr@gie.net
216/393-0237

John Bennett
Digital Production Coordinator
jbennett@gie.net
216/393-0224

x